In Limbo



Not particularly unhappy. But not exactly overjoyed either.
Not depressed nor BANZAIsh.
Not really active but not really slacked.
Just kind of...

...dozed off.

Was this all there was to it?
Do I have to fill my days with booze, fucking and drugs to feel I´m alive?
Would at least be fun for as long as it lasts. I guess.
But I have this itch.

Like a crust that keeps cracking, just begging me to itch it, pull it away, make it bleed.
One step forward, but not two steps back, just one. Just not getting really anywhere.
I think there might be dust on my feet soon.
I need to walk.

Restles legs are getting me soon. Can´t sit still.

FUCKFUCKFUCK I´m bored.

Kommentarer
Postat av: M

http://www.vgtv.no/?id=22133

2009-04-24 @ 01:05:11
Postat av: Bambi

För sista gången Magnus - fuck off. Jag är inte intresserad av att ha med dig att göra.

Det var för övrigt en sinnessjukt tråkig länk.

2009-04-25 @ 12:45:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0